Share This


Museum School Sale 2015

click here to View the Museum School Sale floor plan

The Arkansas Arts Center invites you to come view and purchase original artwork made by nearly 100 of our very own Museum School faculty and students at the annual Museum School Sale! The 2015 Museum School Sale will take place this fall at the Hall of Industry, Arkansas State Fairgrounds Complex. We are excited that the Hall of Industry will provide a bright, vibrant and secure venue for our Museum School artists to showcase their work this year!

Member Preview Party

Join us Friday evening, November 13, from 6 to 9 p.m. for a special members-only party. Enjoy light hors d’oeuvres, wine, and a first-hand look at this year’s sale items! Memberships will be sold at the door, or you can purchase your membership ahead of time online.

Friday, November 13, 2015

6 – 9 p.m.

Hall of Industry, Arkansas State Fairgrounds Complex
2600 Howard St
Secured parking and admission are free for members!

Public Sale

The sale is open to the public on Saturday, November 14, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Hall of Industry as well. This is the perfect time to stock up on one-of-a-kind holiday gifts or add to your personal art collection!

Saturday, November 14, 2015

9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Hall of Industry, Arkansas State Fairgrounds Complex
2600 Howard St

Secured parking and admission are free!


Traveling on I-630

  • Take Exit 2B toward Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
  • Continue South on Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
  • Turn right onto Roosevelt Road
  • Turn left onto Howard Street

Participating Artists

Gary Alexander, Janet Armour, Shane Baskins, Julia Baugh, Lauren Bellomy, Selma Blackburn, Frank Blair, Brenda Booth, Cindi Booth, Kathleen Bradley, Paula Brewster, Suzanne Brugner, Catherine Caldwell, Carole Canino, Oksana Cartwright, John Chapman, Carla Churchwell, Sharon Coussens, Nicole Cowdery, Patty Criner, Angela Cummings, Jacqueline Currie, Lois Davis, Martha Derocher, David Dodson, Kelly Edwards, Phyllis Edwards, Sarah Falasco, Linda Fletcher, Lacy Fraiser, Jeannie Fry, Gary Fults, Mary Garrett, Vijay Gondhalekar, Sandra Graham, Jann Greenland, Mia Hall, Karen Hamilton, Wade Hankins, Mary Nancy Henry, Patricia Holifield, Susan Hurst, Sarah Mendel Johnson, Burke Johnston, Mike Jones, Jacquelyn Kaucher, Bryan Kellar, Cheryl Kellar, Carol Keys, Martha Kiley, Lynda Louthian, Elaine Luber, Katherine Lusardi, Beth Mason, Brandy Thomason McNair, Barbara Middleton, Patricia Monoson, Jean Mross, Daniella Napolitano, Melissa Orsini, Lydia Palasota, Sally Patterson, Douglas Pearce, Linda Pneuman, Debbie Poe, Delia Prather, Cheryl Pride, Laurie Smith Prud'homme, Bernard Quell, Catherine Rodgers, Andrea Sandage, Susan Santa Cruz, Dee Schulten, Artis Selby, Scotty Shively, Sigrun Simons-Rank, Francine Skotko, Ginny Smith, Sarah Smith, Dean Stanfield, Jane Stout, Gertrude Tara-Casciano, Allie Thompson, Laura Anne Warren, Benjamin Watson, Peggy Wenger, Lyn Whaley, Daphyne Williams, Donnell Williams, Sherry Williamson, and Miranda Young


Sponsored by

Martha Logue


Artist Hospitality Carts Provided by




Hours: Tues - Sat 10 AM - 5 PM | Sun 11 AM - 5 PM      Address: 9th & Commerce / MacArthur Park, P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2016 Arkansas Arts Center.
All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.